Snow Has Arrived

The Snow has arrived!

Briefly as its now all mostly gone.

I’m not going to lie …. I hate snow! Its not my friend as I travel around ALOT which means that it makes it dangerous and stresses me out when it comes to going out in it. I have to admit I love it when I don’t have to leave because then its not a problem and it looks so beautiful. These pictures were taken outside the manor house I’m currently staying in and its the best views to have let alone when theirs snow!

Hopefully you’ve all enjoyed what was there of the snow and didn’t get too cold!

Lots of Love

Amy

xxx

 

3 thoughts on “Snow Has Arrived

Leave a Reply

