Weight Wednesday Week 6

Ok I think its safe to say I’ve given up on my diet! Im so annoyed at myself because I thought this time I would try really hard, but in all fairness my life is so stressful at the moment that I’m just eating takeaways and chocolate to help with stress which Is a poor excuse really!

Hopefully this week I’m going to try and get back on it so I feel a lot less bloated for the mountain this Sunday coming which I was hoping I would be 2 stone lighter by then but even though I haven’t lost weight I am still fitter than I was a few months ago with the walking that I do now. Normally when my partner walked up the shop to get something I would just get him to get what ever I wanted or I just wouldn’t go. Now ill walk up even when I don’t want anything, the trouble with that is that I walk up for chocolate when I want some but I have improved on that half! Im not so lazy any more and that was one of my bad habits. So even though I’ve put on a few pounds doesn’t mean that I haven’t still improved! I’m now back up to 24 stone 8 pounds which is so disappointing! I really need to remember the reason why I want to do it again and not just cave into the stress and business and start cooking and not eating chocolate again! Seen as though I’m lactose intolerant anyway.

So hopefully next week I will see an improvement! Hopefully walking up the mountain will help shift a few pounds as well!

Lots of Love

Amy

xxx

Leave a Reply

