Meditation Monday : Blogging

This Meditation Monday is about Blogging! Ever since I’ve starting blogging I’ve realised that I’m a lot more calm, just because if I want too I can write a blog most just about whats going on in life, even if I don’t post It I find it relaxing to just sit at a computer or note pad and just write about life or what ever I want. Life has become more busy which sucks as my blogging routine has been knocked out once again! But trying to get it back into my life has make me so much calmer again. I spend my days thinking what I would like to write about and what I would like to tell you guys about or show, and it so much fun. Every time I sit and write at this laptop I feel like I’m talking to a bunch of friends and it just makes me feel at home, even when my old home is far away, or that my old friends are far away. Its also a way of expressing myself to someone other than my family, friends or partner. Me and my partner spend 24/7 with each other and its amazing, just sometimes I wish I could share things with other people. So blogging has made that possible for me, it makes me feel like other people are listening to what I have to ramble on about even if it makes no sense. Even if I don’t post it I’ve still sat here and told you guys about things, things that maybe I don’t want my partner to worry about. Blogging is a great way of expressing how you feel about things, like explaining to you guys how I feel about these different products or my weight loss journey or just a life update. I find this a way to stay calm even if I feel like things are getting too much for me. Blogging is a big part of my life, and I love that I share it with you guys.

Hopefully if you haven’t started a blog or write you will read this Meditation Monday and give it a shot. I never thought I would be able to write and post things online but I love it, I love that its a way for me to be out in the world even if I can’t afford to be.

Much Love

Amy

xxx

Leave a Reply

